MENU

century

high school

Support Services

MEET OUR SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT: 

Ryan Bacon
Role:  Adapted Physical Education
Email:  rybacon@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Amber Boles
Role:  Emotional or Behavioral Disorders (EBD)
Email: amboles@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Linda Evans
Role:  Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD)
Email: lievans@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

John Gosse
Role:  Emotional or Behavioral Disorders (EBD)
Email:  jogosse@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Josh Klingfus
Role:  Emotional or Behavioral Disorders (EBD)
Email: joklingfus@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jessica Kroll
Role:  Learning Disabilities (LD)
Email: jekroll@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Lisa Livingston
Role:  Developmental Cognitive Disabilities (DCD - MM)
Email: lilivingston@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Trisha Lovhaug
Role:  Developmental Cognitive Disabilities (DCD - MM)
Email: trlovhaug@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Brittany Meuser
Role:  Developmental Cognitive Disabilities (DCD - SP)
Email: brmeuser@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Marion Squires
Role:  Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD)
Email: masquires@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jennifer Stephans
Role:  Learning Disabilities (LD)
Email: jestephans@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jennifer Stephans
Role:  Speech Language Pathologist
Email: tereed@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.