MENU

century

high school

World Languages

MEET OUR WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT: 

Marilyn Benson
Email:  mabenson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Noah Dovre
Email: nodovre@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Ivonne Parry
Email: ivparry@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Ellen Sassenberg
Email: elsassenberg@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Chris Sedarski
Email:  chsedarski@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Michael Thompson
Email: mithompson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Cindy Tiedeman
Email: citiedeman@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Natasa Tunjic-Stjepanovic
Email: natunjicstjepanovic@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.