MENU

century

high school

Social Studies

MEET OUR SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT: 

Shane Baker
Email:  shbaker@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

William Barlow
Email: wibarlow@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Aaron Berg
Email: aaberg@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Mike Eckerman
Email:  mieckerman@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Kathryn Gardner
Email: kagardner@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Elizabeth Hartogh
Email: elhartogh@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Tom Passe
Email: topasse@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Victor Robinson
Email: virobinson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jean Roth
Email: jeroth@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jon Vik
Email: jovik@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.