MENU

century

high school

Science

MEET OUR SCIENCE DEPARTMENT: 

Paul Callahan
Email:  pacallahan@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Matthew Drucker
Email: madrucker@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Nick Elias
Email: nielias@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Bruce Frutiger
Email:  brfrutiger@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Elizabeth Hazard
Email: elhazard@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Justin Howard
Email: juhoward@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Christina Jones
Email: chjones1@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jan Milliken
Email: jamilliken@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Cheryl Moertel
Email: chmoertel@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Scott Stroh
Email: scstroh@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Laura Unterholzner
Email: launterholzner@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

John Williams
Email: jowilliamsjr1@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.