MENU

century

high school

Math

MEET OUR MATH DEPARTMENT: 

Stan Dee
Email:  stdee@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507)  328-5101

Chris Gathje
Email: chgathje@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Margaret Hongerholt
Email: mahongerholt@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Dan Howe
Email:  dahowe@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Kelsi Jasperson
Email: kejasperson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Valerie Kafka
Email: vakafka@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Sarah Kowalski
Email:  sakowalski@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Steve Larsen
Email: stlarsen@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Todd Nagel
Email: tonagel@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

James Otto
Email: jaotto@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jaime Smoody
Email: jasmoody@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.