MENU

century

high school

English

MEET OUR ENGLISH DEPARTMENT: 

Andrea Adams
Email: anadams@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Catarina Alme
Email: caalme@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Susan Amundrud
Email: suamundrud@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Hal Houghton
Email: hahoughton@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Susan Morris
Email: sumorris@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Phil Olson
Email: pholson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Courtney Peterson
Email: copeterson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jennifer Pierce
Email: jepierce@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jean Prokott
Email: jeprokott@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Deb Roberge
Email: deroberge@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.