MENU

century

high school

Art

MEET OUR ART DEPARTMENT: 

Lisa Baker
Email:  libaker@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Bailey Quam
Email: baquam@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

John Bartucz
Email: jobartucz@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Ann Eldridge
Email:  aneldridge@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Amelia Kappers
Email: amkappers@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Gary Komaniecki
Email: gakomaniecki@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Laura Lorentz
Email: lalorentz@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Ann Pagel
Email: anpagel@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Jacob Robinson
Email: jarobinson@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Lisa Rozman
Email: lirozman@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Lonnie Senska
Email: losenska@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Philip Walch
Email: phwalch@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5101

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.